liesha92

BANA

[TRANS] 110828 Jinyoung’s Fancafe Message Part 2

참..ㅋㅋ 제 100m 기록
Ah..ㅋㅋ Rekor 100M ku

Quote

제인생 역대 최고의 기록입니다 …(순위안에는 못들었지만 개인적으로는 행복했답니다…)

13.90 제가 이런기록을 내다니……제가 이렇게 빨리 뛰었다니 아직도 믿기지가 않아요 ㅋㅋㅋ

[TRANS]

It is the best record in my life …(I didn’t hear the position I came in at but personally I am really happy…)

A record of 13.90…… I still can’t believe that I ran that quickly ㅋㅋㅋ

[IDN TRANS]

Ini adalah rekor terbaik dalam hidupku… (Aku tidak peduli diposisi mana aku berada tapi secara pribadi aku sangat senang…)

Aku memecahkan rekor 13.90…… I masih tidak percaya bahwa aku berlari secepat itu  ㅋㅋㅋ

 

Source: B1A4’s Official Daum Cafe
Translation Credits: skipfire @ FLIGHTB1A4.com – IDN Trans by Youngchannie @ Liesha92
Please credit both the sources and translators when taking out.

8월 28, 2011 - Posted by | B1A4

댓글이 없습니다.

답글 남기기

