liesha92

BANA

111216 Jinyoung’s Tweet

RT @B1A4_JINYOUNG: 철없는 동생둘ㅋ

[TRANS] Adik laki-laki yang bodohㅋ

Source: Jinyoung’s Twitter
Translation Credits: skipfire @ FLIGHTB1A4.com
IDN Trans by YoungChannie @ Liesha92
Please repost with full credits to source and translator.

12월 15, 2011 - Posted by | B1A4 Twitter Updates, Baro, Jinyoung, Sandeul

댓글 3개 »

  1. I’m not much of planning to say what the competition has said, nevertheless i begin doing just want to discuss knowing about it on the topic. You happen to be truly well-informed. I cannot believe how much from this I just isn’t alert to. Thank you for bringing advise in this topic for me personally. I am truly grateful and really impressed.

    댓글 by Cheap Steelers Jerseys | 1월 5, 2012 | 응답

  2. This was very informative. Keep up with good posts.It is like you can read my mind. thanks a lot.

    댓글 by Alex Smith Jersey | 1월 8, 2012 | 응답

  3. I have been reading your entries all through my morning holiday, and I will have to admit the entire article has been very enlightening and really well written.

    댓글 by Custom Saints Jersey | 1월 8, 2012 | 응답


답글 남기기

